English Teacher Staff

Here you will find every one of us in the English Department. Everyone works in different grades, so remember their names before e-mailing someone of the people listed below.

Marcelo Abarca                –>         m.abarca.iei@institutonacional.cl

Johanna Aránguiz            –>          j.aranguiz.iei@institutonacional.cl

Carolina Bravo                  –>          c.bravo.iei@institutonacional.cl

 

Jeannette Briceño            –>           j.briceno.iei@institutonacional.cl

Estefanie Cuturrufo         –>         e.cuturrufo.iei@institutonacional.cl

Susana Morales                –>          s.morales.iei@institutonacional.cl

Felipe Norambuena         –>          f.norambuena.iei@institutonacional.cl

 

Manuel Ogalde –> m.ogalde@institutonacional.cl

Natalia Gallardo –> n.gallardo.iei@institutonacional.cl

Sylvia Saldaña –> s.saldana.ief@institutonacional.cl

Evguenia González –> e.gonzalez.iei@institutonacional.cl

Priscila González –> p.gonzalez.iei@institutonacional.cl

Felipe Meza –> f.meza.iei@institutonacional.cl