English Teacher Staff

Here you will find every one of us in the English Department. Everyone works in different grades, so remember their names before e-mailing someone of the people listed below.

Marcelo Abarca                –>         m.abarca.iei@institutonacional.cl

Johanna Aránguiz            –>          j.aranguiz.iei@institutonacional.cl

Carolina Bravo                  –>          c.bravo.iei@institutonacional.cl

Jeannette Briceño            –>           j.briceno.iei@institutonacional.cl

Inés Candia                        –>          i.candia.iei@institutonacional.cl

Estefanie Cuturrufo         –>         e.cuturrufo.iei@institutonacional.cl

Rubén Gaete                      –>          r.gaete.iei@institutonacional.cl

Susana Morales                –>          s.morales.iei@institutonacional.cl

Felipe Norambuena         –>          f.norambuena.iei@institutonacional.cl

Bruno Peralta                    –>          b.peralta.iei@institutonacional.cl

Maria Pontigo                   –>          m.pontigo.iei@institutonacional.cl

Gustavo Rojas                   –>           g.rojas.iei@institutonacional.cl

Francisca Torres              –>           f.torres.iei@institutonacional.cl